We Offer 100% Job Guarantee Courses (Any Degree / Diploma Candidates / Year GAP / Non-IT / Any Passed Outs). Placement Records
Hire Talent (HR):+91-9707 240 250


AWS Certification Cost Bangalore

AWS Certification Cost Bangalore

It can be incredibly difficult to reach the top in a competitive world especially in a competitive job market like Bangalore; but, it is possible with extraordinary skills like AWS Developer and AWS Solutions Architect. In case, you are already aware of this, and you want to take the AWS Certification exam, then you probably want to know what AWS Certification Cost Bangalore is. Read on— this blog is just for you!

AWS is an extremely in-demand area to gain expertise in, and there are hundreds of amazing benefits of getting AWS certified. But these certification exams are not free to take. And before we discuss the costs of different AWS certifications, it’s important that we understand what AWS is.

What is it all about?

AWS (Amazon Web Services) is a platform that offers on-demand cloud computing services for personal and business use. AWS is an Amazon.com’s subsidiary that allows you to use web services to create scalable and complex applications.

Here is why the demand for AWS is so high

There is no denying the fact that Amazon offers better, cheaper, faster and more efficient services to its customers. Talking about AWS cloud computing solutions, they offer all types of services, which are not just faster and cheaper but also more efficient than their counterparts.

AWS is the god of cloud computing because

  • It is cost-effective for organizations.
  • It is flexible as its offerings are varied and suited to different business types. For instance, it is available for small business startups as well as large companies.
  • AWS is far more secure as it has many data centers, which are monitored regularly and are carefully maintained. AWS also attempts to keep its database centres as hidden as possible.

AWS certifications: General details, duration and costs

AWS Certifications are divided into two main categories: Core and Speciality Certifications.

The Core Certifications can also be divided into three knowledge categories. These areas include operations, development and architecture. These areas offer foundational, associate and professional courses.

The specialty certifications, however, are designed to target specific IT disciplines. These include Big Data and Networking.

1. AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner

It’s best suited for jobs that are not technical. It can be used as a standalone credential to help you get a job as a C-suite executive, sales associate or marketing manager.

The exam duration for the AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner is 90 minutes, and the cost is Rs. 7,600.

2. AWS Certified Solutions Architect: Associate

It reflects your dexterity in designing and executing effective solutions on AWS. It is an ideal certification for those who want to build a career as a cloud architect.

The AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate exam registration fee is Rs 11,400 and the duration of the test is 130 minutes.

3. AWS Certified SysOps Administration: Associate

It will provide you with the knowledge and skills to deploy, scale, migrate, manage, and monitor AWS systems. It’s better if you have experience managing cloud applications prior to taking the exam.
The test for AWS Certified SysOps Administration – Associate runs for 130 minutes, and the cost of enrollment is Specialty

4. AWS Certified Developer: Associate

It equips you for designing and maintaining AWS apps. Candidates who have worked in the field before enrolling are better suited for this certification. It is also helpful if candidates have some programming experience.
For AWS Certified Developer-Associate, you need to complete the test in 130 minutes and the cost is Rs. 11,400.

5. AWS Certified Solutions Architecture: Professional

This course provides advanced knowledge in the designing of apps and distributed systems on AWS. Before you can take this course, you will need to have an AWS Solutions Architect Associate certificate. It is highly recommended that you have pertinent experience in this area.
You will have to pay Rs. 22,800 for the AWS Certified Solutions Architecture – Professional exam which runs for a total of 170 minutes.

6. AWS Certified DevOps Engineer:- Professional

Before you can take this advanced course, you will need to have AWS Certified Developer/AWS Certified SysOps administrator associate certificate. A minimum of two years’ relevant experience is ideal.
The exam duration for the AWS Certified DevOps Engineer – Professional is 170 minutes, and the price you pay is Rs. 22,800.

7. AWS Certified Security: Specialty

This course will give you an overview of data encryption methods, specialized data classifications in addition to secure internet protocols. Before you can take this course, you must have at least five years of experience in IT security.
The AWS Certified Security – Specialty test is 170 minutes long, for which you have to pay a fee of Rs. 22,800.

8. AWS Certified Big Data: Specialty

This specialized course requires candidates to have at least one AWS Associate certification. A minimum of five years experience in Data Analytics is also required.
The test for AWS Certified Big Data – Specialty is 170 minutes long, and the exam registration fee is Rs. 22,800.

9. AWS Certified Advanced Networking: Specialty

It certifies that you are capable of designing and deploying AWS as part of a hybrid IT infrastructure. This course requires you to have at least one AWS Associate certificate. It is also recommended that you have at least five years of relevant work experience.
The exam duration for the AWS Certified Advanced Networking Specialty is 170 minutes, and the payment you make is Rs. 22,800.

10. AWS Certified Machine Learning: Specialty

The course is intended for individuals who want to be data scientists. It equips you for developing and implementing cost-optimized and reliable machine learning solutions.
For the AWS Certified Machine Learning – Specialty exam, you make a payment of Rs. 22,800, and the test duration is 170 minutes.

11. AWS Certified Alexa Skill Builder: Specialty

It’s best suited for those who want to test, develop, or publish Amazon Alexa skills. Before enrolling in this course, you must have at least 6 months of experience building Alexa skills and a proficiency in at least one programming language.
The AWS Certified Alexa Skill Builder – Specialty test is 170 minutes long and the cost is Rs. 22,800.

Besant Technologies WhatsApp